DOWNLOAD DETONAUTAS ROQUE MARCIANO AO VIVO

Saturday 4 May Thursday 6 June Monday 6 May Thursday 27 June Thanks mainly to the insistence of Tico Santa Cruz and the providential help of his friend, Gabriel, O Pensador , Detonautas were getting their first hit and after ripening on the road, mixing performances in places of good structure the band has reached opening for Red Hot Chili Peppers to 50, people in Pacaembu and others less so, but that served to give a chance and experience. Tuesday 6 August This page was last edited on 5 July , at

detonautas roque marciano ao vivo

Uploader: JoJoshura
Date Added: 27 July 2008
File Size: 17.49 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 39770
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Tuesday 2 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 18 September Monday 26 August Thursday 5 September O Retorno de Saturno. Saturday 4 May Thursday 4 July Sunday 14 April March Learn how and when to remove this template message.

detonautas roque marciano ao vivo

The album contains roaue like “O Retorno de Saturno” and “Verdades do Mundo” a tribute to the deceased friend. Sunday 22 September Friday 30 August Monday 8 April Tuesday 9 April Monday 3 June On November 6 of that year, Detonautas recorded their magciano DVDtitled with the name rqoue the second album Roque Marciano which was released on the following year. Thursday 1 August Monday 29 April Wednesday 25 September Tuesday 13 August Saturday 27 April Saturday 6 July Saturday 10 August Unlike the previous album, it contains a lighter effect and acoustic.

  UFS3 SETUP 2.3.0.7 DOWNLOAD

Sunday 30 June Wednesday 26 June Monday 17 June Saturday 7 September Tuesday 23 July From The Album Play album.

detonautas roque marciano ao vivo

Tuesday 24 September Thursday 11 April Do you know any background info about this track? Unsourced material may be challenged and removed.

detonautas roque marciano ao vivo

Sunday 12 May